2019-20 Editors

The Rider Editor-in-Chief  Brinley Koenig, Ryland Mallett
The Rider Photo Editor Delayne Fierro
News/Special Editor Matthew McCoy
Features/Clubs Editor  Jordyn Folsom
Sports Editor Sarah Akande
Personalities Editor/Toilet Paper Melissa De La Cruz
Entertainment Editor  Micaih Thomas

Social Media Manager/PR/Sales Director  Conner Riley

The Arena Editor-in-Chief  Savannah Gery
The Arena Photo Editor Seth Miller
Index Editor Abby Greenman
Assistant Yearbook Editor  TBA



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.